Photophobia


Photophobia like mastitis

Like he’s bitten off more than he can chew

of these emotional reactors.

AAA  AAAHHH! She sang AAA AAAHHH!

Ringing in these absent ears.

Sky no Sky

Ground.

 

I recognise

My holy feet

Upon this holy sound.

He told me, (embedded),

He told me, as I gave him head

“You have to recognise it”

For what it is

And what it is not

Photophobia and her Grail,

AAA AAAHHH!

Chiming in  my absent ears.

Photophobic deafness.

 

 

I hear her holy sounds and

I hear the white noise on his hard drive.

Grinding in theses absent ears.

He prefers his eye lids shut than Photophobia.

Leave a Reply

